Team

 
 
Directeur
Dhr. A.J. (Arjan) Harskamp
a.j.harskamp@rsalphen.nl
 
Teamleider/ Leerkracht gr. 7/8/ ICT-er
Dhr. N.G. (Niek) van Dijk

n.vandijk@rsalphen.nl

 
Leerkracht gr. 3
Mw. M.C. (Marianne) Romijn - Schouten
m.romijn@rsalphen.nl
 
IB-er OB / Leerkracht gr. 4/5
Mw. J.A. (Janneke) Leune
j.a.leune@rsalphen.nl
 
Leerkracht gr. 7/8
Mw. L. (Lisette) Overdijk - Stam
l.overdijk@rsalphen.nl
 
Leerkracht gr. 3
Mw. C. (Caroline) Noorland
c.noorland@rsalphen.nl
 
Leerkracht gr. 4/5
Mw. A.J.I. (Ariette) van der Knijff - Burggraaf

a.vanderknijff@rsalphen.nl
 
Leerkracht gr. 6/7
P. (Evelien) van Nieuwkoop - Slappendel

e.vannieuwkoop@rsalphen.nl
 
Leerkracht gr. 6/7
J.W.J. (Judithja) Qualm - Kraaij
j.qualm@rsalphen.nl
 
Leerkracht gr. 2
Mw. A.P. (Anja)  van Voorst - Struijk
a.p.vanvoorst@rsalphen.nl
 
Leerkracht gr. 2
Mw. I. (Ineke) Goedegebuure - Remmelzwaal
i.goedegebuure@rsalphen.nl
 
Leerkracht (instroom)groep 1
Mw. L.V.T. (Lisette) Timm
l.v.t.timm@rsalphen.nl
 
Invalleerkracht
Mw. C.M.S. (Kirsten) Rijfers - Boogaard

 
Onderwijsassistente
E.K. (Liesbeth) Schaddelee - Koudstaal

 
Onderwijsassistente / Peuterspeelzaalleidster
Mw. M.E.(Marlies) Brouwer
m.brouwer@rsalphen.nl
 
Onderwijsassistente
Mw. H. (Ina) Bos - van der Knijff
h.bos@rsalphen.nl
 
IB-er BB/Verrijkingsgroep
Mw. A.G. (Arinda)  van den Berg - Cromwijk
a.vandenberg@rsalphen.nl
 
Managementassistente
Mw. P.M. (Marianne) Bosch - van Iterson
administratie@rsalphen.nl
 
  Interieurverzorgster
Mw. M. (Marielle) Slinger – Maaskant
 
  Interieurverzorgster
Mw. M. (Mieke) van der Knijff - Weerheim
 
Interieurverzorgster
H.A. ( Lianne) van Ingen - Steenwijk